Skip to main content

Northern Territory Cattlemen's Association


You are here

The NTCA Board is made up of a Chair and Deputy Chair for each of the four branches, plus the President, NTCA National Farmers Federation representative and the NTCA Cattle Council of Australia representative.  All members of the Board selflessly commit their time and resources to further the interest of the cattle producers of the Northern Territory.

President and Vice President

Tom Stockwell President


David Connolly




Rohan Sullivan

National Farmers Federation Representative

Nick Krebs


Cattle Council of Australia Representative

Anne Stanes


Top End Branch


Sam McBean

Colin Deveraux

Deputy Chair

Tony Hayne


Alice Springs Branch


Stewart Weir

Deputy Chair

Nicole Hayes


Katherine Branch

Jak Andrews


Justin Dyer

Justin Dyer

Deputy Chair

Des Carey


Barkly Branch

Michael Johnson


Henry Burke

Deputy Chair

Michael Johnson

NTCA Twitter